Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Utility

Buy Tickets
$10 - $16 $20 - $32
Interrobang Theatre Project at Rivendell Theatre

Utility

Show Information

Amber is doing everything she can to keep her head above water, but no matter how hard she tries it never seems to be enough. Money is tight, her marriage is in turmoil, and she’s juggling two jobs just to make ends meet. As she struggles to plan her eight-year-old daughter’s birthday party, Amber must stay strong as she feels increasingly invisible in her own life. Meticulous and heartbreaking, Utility offers an empathic glimpse into America’s working poor.
Interrobang Theatre Project at Rivendell Theatre - 5779 N Ridge Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Apr 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Apr 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Apr 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, Apr 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Apr 20
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Apr 22
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, Apr 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, Apr 27
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16

Monday, Apr 29
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Thursday, May 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Friday, May 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $16

Saturday, May 4
  1. 3:00pm
    $16
  2. 8:00pm
    $16