Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Bible Bingo – an Act of Charity

Buy Tickets
$15 $30
Royal George Theatre

Bible Bingo – an Act of Charity

Show Information

From the co-author of LATE NITE CATECHISM, BIBLE BINGO is a comedy about the Catholic culture of fundraising and bingo, featuring a new character, Mrs. Mary Margaret O’Brien, a former nun who now heads a fictitious archdiocese fundraising department.

Enter offer code “HOTTIX” before selecting your seats.

Royal George Theatre - 1641 N. Halsted St. Chicago, IL, 60614

Take Note

  • Enter offer code "HOTTIX" before selecting your seats. Once the code is entered and applied, select the seats from the listed options to get the half-price ticket.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Jan 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Jan 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Jan 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Jan 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Jan 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 1
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 8
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 15
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 22
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 29
  1. 8:00pm
    $15