Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Easter Bunny Bingo: Jesus, Resurrection, and Peeps!

Buy Tickets
$15 $30
Royal George Theatre

Easter Bunny Bingo: Jesus, Resurrection, and Peeps!

Show Information

The premise is that Mrs. Mary Margaret O’Brien, a former nun, is here tonight to play bingo and talk about Easter traditions, why Easter is never on the same day, the history of no-meat Fridays, why we either love or hate Peeps, Easter movies, and much more! It’s a crazy night of Easter trivia, audience interaction, and a wacky contest all built about the concept of sin! Add to that a box of wacky prizes, some Easter candy, fun bingo cards, and a lot of Catholic humor for a night of entertainment you’ll never forget. And in this interactive bingo show, you’ll actually play bingo. What could be more fun?! You’ll be laughing so hard, you’ll have to be careful watching your bingo cards!

Enter offer code “HOTTIX” before selecting your seats.

Royal George Theatre - 1641 N Halsted St, Chicago, IL 60614

Take Note

  • Enter offer code "HOTTIX" before selecting your seats. Once the code is entered and applied, select the seats from the listed options to get the half-price ticket.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Mar 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 15
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Friday, Mar 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 22
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Friday, Mar 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 29
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Friday, Apr 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Apr 5
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Friday, Apr 10
  1. 8:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 11
  1. 11:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Apr 12
  1. 2:00pm
    $15