Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Late Nite Catechism

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$15 $30
Royal George Theatre

Late Nite Catechism

Show Information

Call it Loretta Young meets Carol Burnett. This is part catechism class, part stand-up routine. It’s an interactive comedy, one of the longest running shows in Chicago and U.S. theater history. You, the audience member, are part of Sister’s class. She’ll take you back to the days of the Latin Mass, meatless Fridays, and remind you about that good old ruler across the knuckles!

ENTER OFFER CODE “HOTTIX” BEFORE SELECTING YOUR SEATS.

Once the code is entered and applied, only select seats that appear dark blue on the seating map to get the half-price ticket (light blue seats are full price).

Royal George Theatre - 1641 N. Halsted St. Chicago IL 60614

Take Note

  • Enter offer code "HOTTIX" before selecting your seats. Once the code is entered and applied, only select seats that appear dark blue on the seating map to get the half-price ticket (light blue seats are full price).

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Saturday, Mar 23
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 24
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Mar 30
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 2:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 20
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Saturday, Apr 27
  1. 5:00pm
    $15

Sunday, Apr 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $15