Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Doctor’s Dilemma

Buy Tickets
$20 $40
ShawChicago at Ruth Page Center for the Arts

The Doctor’s Dilemma

Show Information

The doctor’s Hippocratic Oath is forgotten when access to medical care is determined by arrogance and passion.
ShawChicago at Ruth Page Center for the Arts - 1016 N Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60610

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Mar 23
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 24
  1. 1:00pm
    $20

Monday, Mar 25
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Mar 30
  1. 12:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 1:00pm
    $20

Monday, Apr 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 12:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 1:00pm
    $20

Monday, Apr 8
  1. 7:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 12:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 1:00pm
    $20

Monday, Apr 15
  1. 7:00pm
    $20