Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Teatro ZinZanni presents Love, Chaos, & Dinner

Only In AdvanceSelling Fast Buy Tickets
$76.50 - $91.50 $153 - $183
Teatro ZinZanni at Spiegeltent Zazou at Cambria Hotel

Teatro ZinZanni presents Love, Chaos, & Dinner

Show Information

Enter a realm where reality and dreams converge; an experience unlike any other! Teatro ZinZanni is a three-hour whirlwind of international cirque, comedy and cabaret served with a multi-course feast. Described as the “Kit Kat Klub on acid,” the fast-paced action unfolds around, above and alongside guests as world-class acrobats, musicians, divas, illusionists, madmen, and aerialists fill our intimate Spiegeltent ZaZou, a unique jewel box mirror tent located in the heart of Chicago’s Downtown Theater District. At center ring is the sensual Madame ZinZanni, inviting all who attend to a celebratory evening featuring a dazzling combination of improv comedy, vaudeville revue, music, dance, circus acts, while served a scrumptious menu designed by The Goddess herself — Chicago’s own Debbie Sharpe. Teatro ZinZanni’s signature blend of Love, Chaos & Dinner has played to sold out audiences in Seattle, San Francisco and Costa Mesa. Don’t miss the show The New York Times calls, “A feast for the senses” and the “city’s hottest ticket!”

The 3-hour show and accompanying 4-course meal are included with your ticket. An $8.00 per person meal gratuity, beverages, and any additional menu items will be charged during your performance.

Cocktail hour begins at 5:30pm and seating begins at 5:45pm. We recommend arriving no later than 6:30pm

Teatro ZinZanni at Spiegeltent Zazou at Cambria Hotel - 32 W Randolph St, Chicago, IL 60601

Take Note

  • Tickets will go off sale through Hot Tix the morning of the performance for evening performances.
  • Tickets will go off sale through Hot Tix the evening before the performance for afternoon performances.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Sunday, Feb 23
  1. 12:00pm
    $76.50 - $86.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91

Wednesday, Feb 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Thursday, Feb 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Sunday, Mar 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Wednesday, Mar 4
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Thursday, Mar 5
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Friday, Mar 6
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91

Sunday, Mar 8
  1. 12:00pm
    $76.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Thursday, Mar 12
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Friday, Mar 13
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Sunday, Mar 15
  1. 12:00pm
    $76.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Wednesday, Mar 18
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50

Thursday, Mar 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Friday, Mar 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Sunday, Mar 22
  1. 12:00pm
    $76.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Wednesday, Mar 25
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Thursday, Mar 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Friday, Mar 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50

Sunday, Mar 29
  1. 7:00pm
    $76.50 - $91.50