Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Charley’s Aunt

Buy Tickets
$12.50 $25
Saint Sebastian Players at St. Bonaventure

Charley’s Aunt

Show Information

Jack and Charley invite their young ladies to meet Charley’s wealthy aunt from Brazil, who will serve as their chaperone. But when she cancels her visit at the last minute, the millionaire aunt sends the boys into cataclysmic confusion. What do they do now? They solve the problem by drafting their feckless Oxford undergrad pal into a black satin skirt, bloomers and wig..
Saint Sebastian Players at St. Bonaventure - 1625 W Diversey Pkwy, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Feb 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Feb 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Feb 23
  1. 2:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Feb 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Feb 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Mar 1
  1. 2:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Mar 6
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Mar 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Mar 8
  1. 2:00pm
    $12.50

Friday, Mar 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Mar 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Mar 15
  1. 2:00pm
    $12.50