Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago!

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$14.50 - $34.50 $29 - $69
American Blues Theater at Stage 773

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live in Chicago!

Show Information

This is the second longest-running holiday play in Chicago! For 18 years, the American Blues Ensemble has treated Chicago audiences to a live 1940s radio broadcast. The incredible cast recreates the entire town of Bedford Falls with Foley sound effects, an original score, and holiday carols. Critics call this “perfect Christmas theater” and “first-class holiday fare”. After each performance, milk and cookies are served by the cast.
American Blues Theater at Stage 773 - 1225 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Nov 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Friday, Nov 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Sunday, Nov 24
  1. 2:30pm
    $19.50

Friday, Nov 29
  1. 4:30pm
    $24.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $24.50

Saturday, Nov 30
  1. 4:30pm
    $24.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $24.50

Thursday, Dec 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Dec 7
  1. 4:30pm
    $19.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $19.50

Sunday, Dec 8
  1. 6:00pm
    $19.50

Thursday, Dec 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50

Friday, Dec 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50

Saturday, Dec 14
  1. 4:30pm
    $29.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $29.50

Sunday, Dec 15
  1. 2:30pm
    $29.50

Thursday, Dec 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $29.50

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $34.50

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 4:30pm
    $34.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $34.50

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 2:30pm
    $34.50

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $29.50

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 4:30pm
    $29.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $29.50

Sunday, Dec 29
  1. 2:30pm
    $24.50

Thursday, Jan 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Friday, Jan 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Jan 4
  1. 4:30pm
    $14.50