Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey

Buy Tickets
$9.50 - $24.50 $19 - $49
American Blues Theater at Stage 773

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey

Show Information

Ensemble member Joe Foust portrays every character in a small Jersey Shore town as he unravels the story of Leonard Pelkey, a tenanciously optimistic and flamboyant fourteen-year-old boy who goes missing. A luminous force of nature whose magic is only truly felt once he is gone, Leonard becomes an unexpected inspiration as the town’s citizens question how they live, who they love, and what they leave behind. L.A. Times says it “shines with humanity”.
American Blues Theater at Stage 773 - 1225 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Mar 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $9.50

Saturday, Mar 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $9.50

Sunday, Mar 31
  1. 2:30pm
    $9.50

Wednesday, Apr 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $9.50

Thursday, Apr 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50

Friday, Apr 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Apr 6
  1. 7:30pm
    $19.50

Sunday, Apr 7
  1. 2:30pm
    $19.50

Wednesday, Apr 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Thursday, Apr 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Friday, Apr 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 3:00pm
    $19.50

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 2:30pm
    $19.50

Monday, Apr 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Wednesday, Apr 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Thursday, Apr 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Apr 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $19.50

Sunday, Apr 21
  1. 2:30pm
    $19.50

Wednesday, Apr 24
  1. 2:30pm
    $14.50

Thursday, Apr 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $14.50

Saturday, Apr 27
  1. 3:00pm
    $19.50