Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Dance Nation

Buy Tickets
$32.50 - $44.50 $65 - $89
Steppenwolf Theatre

Dance Nation

Show Information

Lights up. Step up. Don't f*ck it up. In this feral feminist war cry, a pre-teen dance troupe navigates ambition, friendship and desire as they claw their way to Nationals in Tampa Bay. Featuring a multigenerational cast of women playing our pre-teen heroines, this 2019 Pulitzer finalist is fiercely funny, theatrically inventive and full of heart.
Steppenwolf Theatre - 1650 N Halsted St, Chicago, IL 60614

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, Jan 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $35

Wednesday, Jan 22
  1. 2:00pm
    $32.50
  2. 7:30pm
    $35

Thursday, Jan 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $38

Saturday, Jan 25
  1. 3:00pm
    $42
  2. 7:30pm
    $44.50

Sunday, Jan 26
  1. 3:00pm
    $42

Tuesday, Jan 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $35

Wednesday, Jan 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $35

Thursday, Jan 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $38

Friday, Jan 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $38

Saturday, Feb 1
  1. 3:00pm
    $42
  2. 7:30pm
    $44.50

Sunday, Feb 2
  1. 3:00pm
    $42