Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Effect

Buy Tickets
$9 - $27.50 $18 - $55
Strawdog Theatre

The Effect

Show Information

Hearts pounding, thoughts racing, and sleepless nights. Connie and Tristan are falling in love – or are they? Stuck in a clinical trial for an antidepressant, it’s hard to know what is love and what is the drug. As the trial’s supervising doctors untangle this relationship, everyone involved has to question what they know.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Oct 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $9

Friday, Oct 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $27.50

Sunday, Oct 20
  1. 4:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Oct 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Oct 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Oct 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Oct 27
  1. 4:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Oct 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Nov 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Nov 3
  1. 4:00pm
    $17.50

Monday, Nov 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Nov 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Nov 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Nov 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Nov 10
  1. 4:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Nov 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Nov 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Nov 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Sunday, Nov 17
  1. 4:00pm
    $17.50

Thursday, Nov 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Friday, Nov 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50

Saturday, Nov 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $17.50