Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Christmas Foundling

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$10 - $20 $20 - $40
The Buena Theatre at Pride Arts Center

The Christmas Foundling

Show Information

When a baby boy is orphaned in the California Sierras on Christmas Eve, 1850, two curmudgeonly miners agree to raise him. A decade later, the boy’s idyllic life is interrupted by the arrival of a meddling aunt, who intends to take him back to Boston for a formal education and a life of success. Inspired by the stories of Bret Harte, The Christmas Foundling is a heartwarming holiday tale, with the love of a child at its center and an unlikely romance as its driving force.
The Buena Theatre at Pride Arts Center - 4147 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60613

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Dec 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Friday, Dec 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $10

Saturday, Dec 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Dec 8
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Monday, Dec 9
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Friday, Dec 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Dec 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Dec 15
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Monday, Dec 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Dec 29
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Monday, Dec 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Jan 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Friday, Jan 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Saturday, Jan 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $20

Sunday, Jan 5
  1. 2:00pm
    $20