Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

The Magic Parlour at Home

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
$65 $130
The Chicago Magic Company

The Magic Parlour at Home

Show Information

After receiving Trip Advisor’s 2020 Traveler’s Choice Award for being in the top 10% of attractions worldwide, Dennis Watkins has announced the third extension of his popular virtual offering “The Magic Parlour at Home.” Audiences can experience Watkins’ world-class mind reading and interactive magic directly in their home with new performance dates for every Friday and Saturday this Fall. The show is designed for family and group viewings.

All performances will take place via Zoom and require a computer with a functioning camera and microphone to participate as well as a high-speed internet connection. This show is not intended for viewing on cell phones or mobile devices. After tickets are purchased, patrons will receive an email containing instructions and a link to access the performance.

“The Magic Parlour at Home” is recommended for adult audiences. Guests ages 10 and up are welcome to join, while guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult. For a fully immersive experience, guests are recommended to sport cocktail attire and bring their own deck of cards.

The Chicago Magic Company

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Friday, Oct 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Oct 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $65

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $65