Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Another Medea

More Tickets Added Buy Tickets
$7.50 $15
The Cuckoo's Theater at The Den Theatre - 3A

Another Medea

Show Information

Marcus Sharp, a charismatic and enigmatic New York actor, recounts in gruesome detail how his obsessions with a wealthy doctor named Jason and the myth of Medea lead to horrific, unspeakable events. At once ancient and contemporary, this provocative mono-thriller is Grand Guignol horror in the style of Spalding Gray. Ages 16 & up.
The Cuckoo's Theater at The Den Theatre - 3A - 1331 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Dec 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Friday, Dec 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Saturday, Dec 14
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Sunday, Dec 15
  1. 3:00pm
    $7.50

Thursday, Dec 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 3:00pm
    $7.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 3:00pm
    $7.50

Thursday, Dec 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $7.50

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 3:00pm
    $7.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $7.50