Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Hell Followed with Her

Buy Tickets
$15 $30
WildClaw Theatre at The Den Theatre - Upstairs Mainstage

Hell Followed with Her

Show Information

Willow Parker has spent two years with revenge on her mind. Tonight she’s found the man she’s been looking for, but in this small Texas town where their bloody paths have converged, the undead have followed behind her… WildClaw Theatre Company, bringing the world of horror to the stage for 12 years in Chicago, is proud to present this bloody tale of the good, the bad, and the undying horror coming to consume them all.
WildClaw Theatre at The Den Theatre - Upstairs Mainstage - 1331 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60622

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Oct 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Oct 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Oct 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Oct 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Oct 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Oct 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Oct 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Nov 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Nov 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Nov 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Nov 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $15