Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$12.50 $25
Blank Theatre Company at The Edge Theater

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Show Information

This Tony-winning Best Musical adapts Charles Dickens’ unfinished murder-mystery novel as a comedy in the music hall tradition. As Dickens died before finishing the novel, the cast will perform the ending voted on by the audience each night.
Blank Theatre Company at The Edge Theater - 5451 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60640

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Tuesday, Dec 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 15
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Thursday, Dec 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 22
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50

Thursday, Dec 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 29
  1. 3:00pm
    $12.50