Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

God of Carnage

Buy Tickets
$5 - $10 $10 - $20
AstonRep Theatre Company at The Edge Theatre Off-Broadway Theatre

God of Carnage

Show Information

Two high-strung couples decide to meet one evening for a civilized discussion about a playground altercation between their two young sons. What follows is a comically explosive downhill slide from polite, political correctness to full-on character assassination. A no-holds-barred look at what happens when the littlest things end up pushing us completely over the edge.

As of October 13, 21 AstonRep’s COVID-19 policy is as follows. AstonRep Theatre Company has joined the League of Chicago Theatres and a coalition of more than 60 performing arts venues & producers in Chicagoland to announce that patrons will need to provide proof of vaccination and will need to wear a mask while attending a performance in our spaces. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance to see if there are updates.

AstonRep Theatre Company at The Edge Theatre Off-Broadway Theatre - 1133 W. Catalpa Ave. Chicago, IL 60640

Take Note

  • As of October 13, 21 AstonRep's COVID-19 policy is as follows. AstonRep Theatre Company has joined the League of Chicago Theatres and a coalition of more than 60 performing arts venues & producers in Chicagoland to announce that patrons will need to provide proof of vaccination and will need to wear a mask while attending a performance in our spaces. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance to see if there are updates.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Nov 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $5

Saturday, Nov 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Sunday, Nov 14
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Nov 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Friday, Nov 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Saturday, Nov 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Sunday, Nov 21
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Friday, Nov 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Saturday, Nov 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Sunday, Nov 28
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Dec 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Friday, Dec 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Saturday, Dec 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Sunday, Dec 5
  1. 3:00pm
    $10

Thursday, Dec 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Friday, Dec 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Saturday, Dec 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $10

Sunday, Dec 12
  1. 3:00pm
    $10