Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Sherman & Rob

Buy Tickets
$7 $14
The iO Theater

Sherman & Rob

Show Information

Comedians Sherman Edwards and Rob Wilson seamlessly improvise with a Jazz Ensemble led by the Legendary Lisa McQueen to create a one-hour unscripted live movie. They fearlessly attack every genre and subject. No style or issue is off limits.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Wednesday, Jan 16
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Jan 23
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Jan 30
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Feb 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Feb 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Feb 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Feb 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Mar 6
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Mar 13
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Mar 20
  1. 8:00pm
    $7

Wednesday, Mar 27
  1. 8:00pm
    $7