Digital Theatre Content
Shows

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral

Show Information

The Infinite Wrench Goes Viral! 30 Digital Plays in 60 Analog Minutes is an online adaptation of our in-the-flesh, ongoing, ever-changing attempt to perform thirty plays in sixty minutes for a live audience. Today we begin a new chapter of Neo-Futurist experimentation with new forms and new means of participation from you, our audience.

Stay tuned as we explore liveness, risk, honesty and transformation; made from the confines of our homes and delivered straight to yours.

Once a week, you’ll receive the link to a secret website directly to your email inbox.

For more information and to subscribe, click here.

The Neo-Futurists

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Wednesday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Thursday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Friday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Saturday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Sunday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Monday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Tuesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Wednesday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Thursday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Friday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $3

Saturday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $3