See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Miscellany

Digital PerformanceRecently Added Buy Tickets
$0 - $20 $0 - $40
The Passage Theatre

The Miscellany

Show Information

A triangle, an etching from 1891, and…spoons? Comprising six chapters helmed by different directors and devised by one ensemble, THE MISCELLANY is a virtual anthology wherein disparate parts come together to create something whole. Each chapter will work within the same limitations and be inspired by the same set of objects (read: spoons). While the six pieces may stand on their own, they will ultimately coalesce into one 90-minute collage greater than the sum of its parts.

AVAILABLE ONLINE: July 1-August 15, 2021.

TICKETS: Pay-what-you-can, suggested donation $20.

Please note that the production video will not be available online until July 1, 2021. You will receive an email on July 1 with the production link. With any ticket, you will be able to view the performance any time from July 1 – August 15.

​Runs 90 minutes. Recommended ages 12 and up.

The Passage Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is pay-what-you-can. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Jul 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Jul 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Jul 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Jul 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Jul 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Jul 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Jul 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Jul 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Jul 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Jul 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Jul 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Jul 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Jul 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Jul 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Jul 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Jul 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Jul 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Jul 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Jul 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Jul 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Jul 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Jul 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Jul 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Jul 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Jul 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Jul 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Jul 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Jul 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Jul 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Jul 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Jul 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Aug 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Aug 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Aug 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Aug 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Aug 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Aug 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Aug 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Aug 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Monday, Aug 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Tuesday, Aug 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Wednesday, Aug 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Thursday, Aug 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Friday, Aug 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Saturday, Aug 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20

Sunday, Aug 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $0 - $20