See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Second City’s Happy Hour

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
$15 $30
The Second City

The Second City’s Happy Hour

Show Information

The Second City’s Happy Hour features Second City’s funniest talent of today shaken up with some of our alumni streaming laughs live, right into your own personal quarantainment zone!

Working from home? Homeschooling the kids? Living inside a bubble? You need an escape! Close out of that spreadsheet, put away your kid’s 4th grade geometry lesson, and unwind with The Second City’s Happy Hour, a brand-new show created by Second City alums Carisa Barreca and Carly Heffernan. Our licensed comic-ologists and certified laugh-tenders brings you into the action with a hilarious cocktail of interactive games, special guests, music, sketch comedy, and suggestion-driven improv that will have you howling so hard, you won’t even remember what never-ending year we’re living in.

It’s time to get a little happier. Join the world-famous comedy pros from The Second City on Thursdays, starting September 17th at 7pm CST/8pm EST/5pm PST. Can’t join us live? You can kick back and imbibe the on-demand version of the show on your schedule, too. Hey, it’s always happy hour somewhere!

The Second City

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 7:00pm
    $15

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $15

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 3:00pm
    $15
  2. 7:00pm
    $15

Thursday, Dec 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $15