See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Second City’s Online Adult Classes

Adult Class Buy Tickets
$100 - $415 $200 - $830
The Second City

The Second City’s Online Adult Classes

Show Information

Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the largest school of improvisation and sketch comedy in the world. Our online classes are all of the fun…while wearing none of the pants. (We don’t judge.)

Got questions? Check out our online classes FAQs.

The Second City

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Dec 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Friday, Dec 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Saturday, Dec 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Sunday, Dec 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Monday, Dec 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Tuesday, Dec 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Wednesday, Dec 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Thursday, Dec 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Friday, Dec 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Saturday, Dec 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Sunday, Dec 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Monday, Dec 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Tuesday, Dec 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Wednesday, Dec 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Thursday, Dec 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Friday, Dec 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Saturday, Dec 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Sunday, Dec 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Monday, Dec 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Tuesday, Dec 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Wednesday, Dec 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Thursday, Dec 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Friday, Dec 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Saturday, Dec 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Sunday, Dec 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Monday, Dec 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Tuesday, Dec 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Wednesday, Dec 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415

Thursday, Dec 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $100 - $415