Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

The Second City’s Online Kids and Teen Classes

Youth Class Buy Tickets
$75 - $375 $150 - $750
The Second City

The Second City’s Online Kids and Teen Classes

Show Information

Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the largest school of improvisation and sketch comedy in the world.

Got questions? Check out our online classes FAQs.

The Second City

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Sep 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Sep 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Sep 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Thursday, Sep 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Sep 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Sep 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Sep 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Sep 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Sep 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Sep 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375