Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

The Second City’s Online Kids and Teen Classes

Youth Class Buy Tickets
$75 - $375 $150 - $750
The Second City

The Second City’s Online Kids and Teen Classes

Show Information

Try an Online Class! Drawing upon the groundbreaking work of The Second City and the many legendary performers who have played on its stages, we have become the largest school of improvisation and sketch comedy in the world.

Got questions? Check out our online classes FAQs.

The Second City

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Nov 1
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Nov 2
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Nov 3
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Nov 4
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Thursday, Nov 5
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Nov 6
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Nov 7
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Nov 8
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Nov 9
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Nov 10
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Nov 11
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Thursday, Nov 12
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Nov 13
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Nov 14
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Nov 15
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Nov 16
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Nov 17
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Nov 18
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Thursday, Nov 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Nov 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Nov 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Nov 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Nov 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Tuesday, Nov 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Wednesday, Nov 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Thursday, Nov 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Friday, Nov 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Saturday, Nov 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Sunday, Nov 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375

Monday, Nov 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $75 - $375