See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

The Second City’s Safer, Shorter, & Still So Funny

Indoor Performance Buy Tickets
$35 - $109 $70 - $218
The Second City

The Second City’s Safer, Shorter, & Still So Funny

Show Information

THIS NEWS MIGHT REQUIRE ALL-CAPS. The Second City’s favorite lower-case stage is back, live and in-person! Join our raring-to-go cast of comedians for this laugh-packed adventure. From improv games to classic sketches from the archives, this experience is a great way for us all to laugh our way into the new normal. We can’t wait to welcome you back to The Second City e.t.c, where laughs (and masks!) are mandatory.

60 minutes, no intermission

This performance is taking place indoors in-person at The Second City Mainstage. Health and safety measures are available here.

The Second City - 230 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60610

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for this production. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Thursday, Jun 3
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109

Friday, Jun 4
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Saturday, Jun 5
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Sunday, Jun 6
  1. 4:00pm
    $35 - $109

Thursday, Jun 10
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109

Friday, Jun 11
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Saturday, Jun 12
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Sunday, Jun 13
  1. 4:00pm
    $35 - $109

Thursday, Jun 17
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109

Friday, Jun 18
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Saturday, Jun 19
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Sunday, Jun 20
  1. 4:00pm
    $35 - $109

Thursday, Jun 24
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109

Friday, Jun 25
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Saturday, Jun 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $35 - $109
  2. 10:30pm
    $35 - $109

Sunday, Jun 27
  1. 4:00pm
    $35 - $109