View All Discounted Shows!
Shows

Grease

Buy Tickets
$28 - $33
MadKap Productions at Skokie Theatre

Grease

Show Information

Everyone’s favorite rock ‘n’ roll musical that continues to captivate audiences worldwide! Join Danny, Sandy, Rizzo and the gang on a nostalgic journey to Rydell High, where the Pink Ladies and the Burger Palace Boys rule the school with slick dance moves, great songs, and rebellious charm.

MadKap Productions at Skokie Theatre - 7924 Lincoln Ave, Skokie IL 60077

Take Note

  • Per CDC guidelines, masks are recommended but not required for patrons

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jul 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Saturday, Jul 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Sunday, Jul 14
  1. 2:00pm
    $33

Wednesday, Jul 17
  1. 1:30pm
    $28

Friday, Jul 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Saturday, Jul 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Sunday, Jul 21
  1. 2:00pm
    $33

Friday, Jul 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Saturday, Jul 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $33

Sunday, Jul 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $33