Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Anna in the Tropics

More Tickets Added Buy Tickets
$15 - $16 $30 - $32
Remy Bumppo Theatre Company at Theater Wit

Anna in the Tropics

Show Information

In a Cuban American cigar factory just outside Ybor City in 1929, a charismatic lector reads Anna Karenina aloud to pass the hours. As Anna’s passions are enunciated, the workers’ hidden desires bubble to the surface, becoming a powderkeg that must eventually explode in the Florida heat. Nilo Cruz’s passionate classic shines an unrelenting light on the search for identity in the American landscape.

Masks and vaccination cards are required.

Remy Bumppo Theatre Company at Theater Wit - 1229 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Take Note

  • Masks and vaccination cards are required.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Wednesday, Feb 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Friday, Feb 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Saturday, Feb 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $15

Sunday, Feb 12
  1. 2:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Mar 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Friday, Mar 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Mar 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Mar 5
  1. 2:30pm
    $16

Thursday, Mar 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Friday, Mar 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Mar 11
  1. 2:30pm
    $16

Sunday, Mar 12
  1. 2:30pm
    $16

Thursday, Mar 16
  1. 2:30pm
    $16
  2. 7:30pm
    $16

Friday, Mar 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $16

Saturday, Mar 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $16