Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Title Ten

Buy Tickets
$12.50 - $15 $25 - $30
Artemisia Theatre at Theater Wit

Title Ten

Show Information

TITLE X (TEN), written by Julie Proudfoot, co-directed by Willow James and Julie Proudfoot performs at Theater Wit in Theater One. The fight is on for reproductive justice and Artemisia goes on the offensive with this world premiere about the struggle for abortion rights in America. Told through 8 radically different female characters, Title X is a searing, poignant play that documents women’s fight for autonomy over their bodies and their lives from 1978 to now. Running Time: 1 hour 30 minutes with no intermission.

Title Ten contains explicit language on sexual assault and abortion rights. The play is not appropriate for audience under the age of 18.

Audience must be vaccinated and will be required to wear a mask.

Artemisia Theatre at Theater Wit - 1229 W. Belmont Avenue, Chicago, IL. 60657

Take Note

  • Title Ten contains explicit language on sexual assault and abortion rights. The play is not appropriate for audience under the age of 18.Audience must be vaccinated and will be required to wear a mask.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Thursday, Dec 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 4
  1. 2:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Dec 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 11
  1. 2:30pm
    $15

Thursday, Dec 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Friday, Dec 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Saturday, Dec 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $12.50

Sunday, Dec 18
  1. 2:30pm
    $15