Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Wellesley Girl

Buy Tickets
$20 $40
Compass Theatre at Theater Wit

Wellesley Girl

Show Information

It is 2465. American politics hasn’t changed much. Except that “America” is now only a handful of New England towns in a walled-in citadel due to a global environmental disaster. The population is so small that everyone is a member of Congress. An unidentified army has encamped at the border. All members of Congress must move beyond personal agendas and petty bickering and decide the nation’s fate. And it is snowing. This is a play about politics, and like politics, it is funny until it suddenly isn’t.

As of December 29, 2021 the vaccination policy at Theater Wit is as follows. Everyone at Theater Wit is required to be vaccinated to enter the building. Each audience member must show proof of vaccination at the door for admittance. Please present your vaccination card (electronic photos and copies are acceptable) when you arrive. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance for updates.

Compass Theatre at Theater Wit - 1229 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

Take Note

  • As of December 29, 2021 the vaccination policy at Theater Wit is as follows. Everyone at Theater Wit is required to be vaccinated to enter the building. Each audience member must show proof of vaccination at the door for admittance. Please present your vaccination card (electronic photos and copies are acceptable) when you arrive. This is subject to change. Please check with the theater before the performance for updates.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jan 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Jan 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Jan 23
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Tuesday, Jan 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Thursday, Jan 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Jan 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Jan 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Sunday, Jan 30
  1. 2:00pm
    $20

Thursday, Feb 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Friday, Feb 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $20

Saturday, Feb 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $20