Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

Theatre Momentum: Dramatic Improvisation

Adult ClassRecently Added Buy Tickets
$150 $300
Theatre Momentum

Theatre Momentum: Dramatic Improvisation

Show Information

Come train at the ONLY theater dedicated to dramatic improvisation.

Dramatic improv is not just useful for dramatic improvisors. It is incredibly helpful for scripted actors, to find intense, immediate moments, to be able to respond to directions without judgment, and to stay focused in the moment. They’ll also help your comedic improv. Get deeper, more layered characters and 3-dimensional stories that feel like a play. Step away from tradition. These are unique classes that will change your improv world.

Theatre Momentum

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Oct 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Tuesday, Oct 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Wednesday, Oct 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Thursday, Oct 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Friday, Oct 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Saturday, Oct 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Sunday, Oct 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Monday, Oct 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Tuesday, Oct 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Wednesday, Oct 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $150