See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Theatre Momentum: Dramatic Improvisation

Adult Class Buy Tickets
$150 $300
Theatre Momentum

Theatre Momentum: Dramatic Improvisation

Show Information

Come train at the ONLY theater dedicated to dramatic improvisation.

Dramatic improv is not just useful for dramatic improvisors. It is incredibly helpful for scripted actors, to find intense, immediate moments, to be able to respond to directions without judgment, and to stay focused in the moment. They’ll also help your comedic improv. Get deeper, more layered characters and 3-dimensional stories that feel like a play. Step away from tradition. These are unique classes that will change your improv world.

Theatre Momentum

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not currently selling half-price tickets for these classes. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Jan 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Wednesday, Jan 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Thursday, Jan 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Friday, Jan 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Saturday, Jan 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Sunday, Jan 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Monday, Jan 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Tuesday, Jan 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Wednesday, Jan 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Thursday, Jan 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Friday, Jan 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Saturday, Jan 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $150

Sunday, Jan 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $150