Find Theatre Performances & Classes
Shows

A Toast to Poe

Digital Performance Buy Tickets
Three Brothers Theatre

A Toast to Poe

Show Information

This digital theatre video will remain available on Three Brothers Theatre’s Facebook page through Halloween Night! A collaboration between Caroline Beadle, Lyric Simonson, and Zack Peercy, A Toast To Poe features classic readings and fresh takes on Edgar Allan Poe’s prose and poetry. All artists involved remained socially distanced by self-taping their section at home and the project was brought together through the magic of editing by Major Anxiety Pictures! We can’t wait for you to see the production!

Three Brothers Theatre

Take Note

  • Hot Tix is not selling half-price tickets at this time. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Monday, Oct 19
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Oct 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Oct 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Oct 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Oct 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Oct 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Oct 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Oct 31
  1. 11:59pm
    $0