See What's Available for Half-Price!
Shows

Decomposed Theatre

Decomposed Theatre

Show Information

Eight episodes premiered weekly in a unique adaptation from Vişniec’s “dialogic spectacle of monologues” performed live between the resident Chicago ensemble and an international group of guest performers and directors.

All episodes can be viewed now through Vimeo On Demand

VIEW ANYTIME

Trap Door Theatre

Take Note

  • This production is free of charge. The links below will take you directly to the theatre’s website.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Enter offer code HOTTIX before selecting your seats.

Tuesday, Apr 20
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Apr 21
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Apr 22
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Apr 23
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Saturday, Apr 24
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Sunday, Apr 25
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Monday, Apr 26
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Tuesday, Apr 27
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Wednesday, Apr 28
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Thursday, Apr 29
  1. 11:59pm
    $0

Friday, Apr 30
  1. 11:59pm
    $0