Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Kiss Kiss Cabaret (21+)

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$11.25 - $13.75 $22.50 - $27.50
Uptown Underground

Kiss Kiss Cabaret (21+)

Show Information

A different show to delight your fancy every Friday night, this long-running burlesque variety show was named "Best of Chicago" by The Chicago Reader. Every night is a mix of hilarious hosts, quirky musicians, awe-inspiring variety performers and, of course, some of the most beautiful burlesque beauties Chicago has to offer!
Uptown Underground - 4713 N Broadway Chicago, IL 60640

Take Note

  • This is a 21+ venue. Proper ID required.

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jul 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Jul 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Aug 3
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Aug 4
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Aug 10
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Aug 11
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Aug 17
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Aug 18
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Aug 24
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Aug 25
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Aug 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Sep 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Sep 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Sep 8
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Sep 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Sep 15
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Sep 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Sep 22
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Sep 28
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Sep 29
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Oct 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Oct 6
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Oct 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Oct 13
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Oct 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Oct 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75

Friday, Oct 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $11.25

Saturday, Oct 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $13.75