Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Southern Gothic

More Tickets Added Buy Tickets
$40 - $50 $80 - $100
Windy City Playhouse at Windy City Playhouse South

Southern Gothic

Show Information

It’s 1961. Ashford, Georgia. Tom Collins is the drink of choice. Dean Martin’s on the radio. Everyone’s driving a Cadillac, and Suzanne Wellington is about to turn 40. Four couples gather to celebrate the big day — old college buddies who’ve known one another for decades. But even best friends keep secrets, and over the course of this evening's party, a few of those are bound to be revealed... Content warning: please note that SOUTHERN GOTHIC portrays scenes of domestic violence.
Windy City Playhouse at Windy City Playhouse South - 2229 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Wednesday, Jun 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $40

Thursday, Jun 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $45

Friday, Jun 21
  1. 8:00pm
    $50

Saturday, Jun 22
  1. 4:00pm
    $50

Sunday, Jun 23
  1. 2:00pm
    $45
  2. 6:00pm
    $40

Wednesday, Jun 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $40

Thursday, Jun 27
  1. 7:30pm
    $45

Friday, Jun 28
  1. 8:00pm
    $50

Saturday, Jun 29
  1. 4:00pm
    SOLD OUT

Sunday, Jun 30
  1. 2:00pm
    $45
  2. 6:00pm
    $40