Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

The Recommendation

Selling Fast Buy Tickets
$40 - $50 $80 - $100
Windy City Playhouse

The Recommendation

Show Information

Aaron Feldman arrives at college fully prepared with a charming personality, wealthy father and plenty of connections. His freshman year roommate, Iskinder Ioduoko, isn’t so lucky. The middle class student has worked hard to get where he is, and arrived on no one’s coat tails. Despite differing backgrounds, the two young men quickly develop a strong bond and pledge to a life-long friendship. That is, until one finds himself in legal trouble, and the other in a tricky position deciding whether to help...

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Sunday, Jul 21
  1. 6:00pm
    $40

Thursday, Jul 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $45

Friday, Jul 26
  1. 8:00pm
    $50

Saturday, Jul 27
  1. 4:00pm
    $50

Sunday, Jul 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $45
  2. 6:00pm
    $40

Wednesday, Jul 31
  1. 7:30pm
    $40

Thursday, Aug 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $45

Friday, Aug 2
  1. 8:00pm
    $50

Saturday, Aug 3
  1. 4:00pm
    $50

Sunday, Aug 4
  1. 2:00pm
    $45
  2. 6:00pm
    $40