Tickets for a 20: $20 Tix to Fall Shows In Advance

Locations

Our half-price tickets are available online every day of the week, but we also have two convenient downtown Chicago locations (and even pop-up locations!) where you can buy tickets in-person from Hot Tix theatre geniuses. We look forward to meeting you!

Two Downtown Hot Tix Locations:

Scroll down for our upcoming pop-up locations.

NOTE: Both Hot Tix locations will be CLOSED for Labor Day on Monday, September 2, 2019. Half-price theatre tickets will still be available online!

72 E. RANDOLPH, Chicago

Located between Michigan Ave. & Wabash Ave.
Across the street from the Chicago Cultural Center

Open Tuesday-Saturday 10am-6pm and Sunday 11am-4pm 

108 N. STATE, Chicago

Inside Block 37 Shops on State at Guest Services
Located in the Downtown Chicago Theater District

Open Every Day: Monday-Saturday 10am-6pm and Sunday 11am-5pm 


Upcoming Hot Tix Pop-Ups:

_____

Millennium Park Pop-Up (Loop)
Location Varies – See Below for Details

As part of the 2019 Year of Chicago Theatre, the Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events (DCASE) will present 9 new Millennium Park Theatre Residencies on select dates from July to October. Catch free theatre performances and then snag half-price theatre tickets to shows across Chicago! Upcoming pop-up dates are below:

eta Creative Arts Foundation (Chase Promenade South): September 16-21
Times TBD

Chicago Full Moon Jam (Cloud Gate Plaza): September 17, 19, 21
Times TBD

Collaboraction Theatre Company (Cloud Gate Plaza): October 4-6
Times TBD

Free Street Theater (Cloud Gate Plaza): October 6-12
Times TBD

_____

Argyle Night Market Pop-Up (Uptown)
On Argyle St. between Kenmore and Sheridan

Part market, part street festival, this vibrant and award-winning event is located on the city’s first and only shared street. Pick up half-price theatre tickets from Hot Tix while enjoying great food from local restaurants!

Argyle Night Market: Thursday Evenings
Thursday, August 8: 5-9pm
Thursday, August 15: 5-9pm
Thursday, August 22: 5-9pm
Thursday, August 29: 5-9pm

_____

MORE Millennium Park Pop-Ups (Loop)
Cloud Gate Plaza

Don’t miss these special events in Millennium Park. While you’re there, snag half-price theatre tickets from Hot Tix near “The Bean.”

Stars of Lyric Opera:
Friday, September 6: 3-7pm

_____

McCormick Place Pop-Up (South Loop)
2301 S. King Drive

During the Year of Chicago Theatre, Hot Tix will be offering half-price theatre tickets at McCormick Place for select events and conventions. The main Hot Tix pop-up location is near the main entrance to the South building. Enter from the traffic circle and turn to the right. (If we are in the West building, go up the escalator by the Year of Chicago Theatre display and continue straight through the skywalk.)

Orgill Fall Dealer Market (South): August 22-24
Thursday, August 22: 8:30am-3:30pm
Friday, August 23: 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday, August 24: 8:30am-12:30pm

Global Security Exchange – GSX 2019 (South): September 9-11
Monday, September 9: 9:30am-4pm
Tuesday, September 10: 10am-4pm
Wednesday, September 11: 10am-4pm

American Society for Radiation Oncology (ASTRO) (West): September 16-17
Monday, September 16: 8:30am-4pm
Tuesday, September 17: 8:30am-1pm

WEFTEC (South): September 22-24
Sunday, September 22: 9am-5pm
Monday, September 23: 9am-5pm
Tuesday, September 24: 9am-5pm

North American Spine Society – NASS 2019 (West): September 25-27
Wednesday, September 25: 9am-5pm
Thursday, September 26: 9am-5pm
Friday, September 27: 9am-5pm

_____

All dates and times are subject to change. Stay tuned for more pop-ups!