League's Birthday Bash with Broadway In Chicago: $45 Tickets April 11-14!
Shows

Guys and Dolls

New Dates Added Buy Tickets
$48 - $52.50
Drury Lane Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Show Information

The perfect Broadway musical comedy, Guys and Dolls, makes its triumphant return to Chicagoland’s professional stage for the first time in over a decade! Tony Award-nominated Director and Choreographer Dan Knechteges, who previously directed and choreographed the smash-hit Saturday Night Fever at Drury Lane, is at the helm of the production. Guys and Dolls takes you into the golden age of Broadway with wit, charm, and plenty of heart with vibrant characters and unforgettable songs like “Luck Be a Lady” and “Sit Down, You’re Rockin’ the Boat.”

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Saturday, Apr 13
  1. 3:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $52.50

Sunday, Apr 14
  1. 2:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 6:00pm
    $50

Wednesday, Apr 17
  1. 1:30pm
    $48
  2. 7:00pm
    $50

Friday, Apr 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $52.50

Saturday, Apr 20
  1. 3:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $52.50

Sunday, Apr 21
  1. 2:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 6:00pm
    $50

Wednesday, Apr 24
  1. 1:30pm
    $48

Thursday, Apr 25
  1. 1:30pm
    $48
  2. 7:00pm
    $50

Friday, Apr 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $52.50

Saturday, Apr 27
  1. 3:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 8:00pm
    $52.50

Sunday, Apr 28
  1. 2:00pm
    $52.50
  2. 6:00pm
    $50