Half-Price Theatre Tickets
Shows

Drunk Shakespeare

Buy Tickets
$24.50 - $44.50 $49 - $89
Brass Jar Productions at The Lion Theatre

Drunk Shakespeare

Show Information

One professional actor downs 5 shots of whiskey and then attempts to perform…in a Shakespearean play. Hilarity and mayhem ensues while the four sober actors try and keep the script on track. Every show is different depending on who is drinking…and what they’re drinking! The stage is set in a hidden speakeasy located behind the Chicago Theater, where guests will find a glam cocktail bar and library with over 10,000 books. Craft cocktails are available throughout the show. Drunk Shakespeare is on a limited run so get your tickets today!

Running time is 90 minutes with no interval.

Entry is strictly 21+

Drunk Shakespeare is no longer requiring proof of vaccination. Masks are optional.

Brass Jar Productions at The Lion Theatre - 182 N Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60601

Take Note

  • Drunk Shakespeare is no longer requiring proof of vaccination. Masks are optional.
  • Entry is strictly 21+

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Wednesday, Feb 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Feb 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Feb 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Feb 11
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Feb 12
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Feb 14
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Feb 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Feb 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Feb 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Feb 18
  1. 3:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  4. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Feb 19
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Feb 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Feb 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Feb 22
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Feb 23
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Feb 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Feb 25
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Feb 26
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50