See Discounted Shows Here!
Shows

Drunk Shakespeare

Buy Tickets
$24.50 - $44.50
Brass Jar Productions at The Lion Theatre

Drunk Shakespeare

Show Information

One professional actor downs 5 shots of whiskey and then attempts to perform…in a Shakespearean play. Hilarity and mayhem ensues while the four sober actors try and keep the script on track. Every show is different depending on who is drinking…and what they’re drinking! The stage is set in a hidden speakeasy located behind the Chicago Theater, where guests will find a glam cocktail bar and library with over 10,000 books. Craft cocktails are available throughout the show. Drunk Shakespeare is on a limited run so get your tickets today!

Running time is 90 minutes with no interval.

Entry is strictly 21+

Drunk Shakespeare is no longer requiring proof of vaccination. Masks are optional.

Brass Jar Productions at The Lion Theatre - 182 N Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60601

Take Note

  • Drunk Shakespeare is no longer requiring proof of vaccination. Masks are optional.
  • Entry is strictly 21+

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Wednesday, Oct 4
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Oct 5
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Oct 6
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Oct 7
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Oct 8
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Oct 9
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Oct 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Oct 11
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Oct 12
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Oct 13
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Oct 14
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Oct 15
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Oct 16
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Oct 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Oct 18
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Oct 19
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Oct 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Oct 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Oct 22
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Oct 23
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Oct 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Oct 25
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Oct 26
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Oct 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Oct 28
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Oct 29
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Oct 30
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Oct 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Nov 1
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Nov 2
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Nov 3
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Nov 4
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Nov 5
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Nov 6
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Nov 7
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Nov 8
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Nov 9
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Nov 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Nov 11
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Nov 12
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Nov 13
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Nov 14
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Nov 15
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Nov 16
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Nov 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Nov 18
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Nov 19
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Nov 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Nov 21
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Nov 22
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Nov 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Nov 25
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Nov 26
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Nov 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Nov 28
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Nov 29
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Nov 30
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Dec 1
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Dec 2
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Dec 3
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Dec 4
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Dec 5
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Dec 6
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Dec 7
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Dec 8
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Dec 9
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Dec 10
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Dec 11
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Dec 12
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Dec 13
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Dec 14
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Dec 15
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Dec 16
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Dec 17
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Monday, Dec 18
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Dec 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Dec 20
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Dec 21
  1. 7:30pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Dec 22
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Dec 23
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Dec 24
  1. 3:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Tuesday, Dec 26
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Wednesday, Dec 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Thursday, Dec 28
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Friday, Dec 29
  1. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Saturday, Dec 30
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  3. 9:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50

Sunday, Dec 31
  1. 5:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50
  2. 7:00pm
    $24.50 - $44.50