View All Discounted Shows!
Shows

BLANK! The Musical

Buy Tickets
$25
The Revival at The Revival

BLANK! The Musical

Show Information

This unique show is completely improvised, with no script or book – just the performers on stage and suggestions from the audience. At BLANK! The Musical, you create your ideal Broadway production. Gather your friends, grab your smartphone, and share your ideas. Choose the title, write lyrics, select chord progressions, and then enjoy the live performance. Witness actors and musicians bring your musical to life instantly, featuring impressive singing, delightful dancing, and plenty of humor. Could your creation be the next Wicked, Les Miz, or Book of Mormon? The results are always entertaining!

The Revival at The Revival - 906 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60605

Buy Tickets

When would you like to attend this show?

Friday, Jul 12
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Jul 13
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Jul 19
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Jul 20
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Jul 26
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Jul 27
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Aug 2
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Aug 3
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Aug 9
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Aug 10
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Aug 16
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Aug 17
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Aug 23
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Aug 24
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Friday, Aug 30
  1. 7:00pm
    $25

Saturday, Aug 31
  1. 7:00pm
    $25